• Useful Links…

    SELL YOUR HOME BY OWNER AND SAVE THOUSANDS! YOU CAN DO IT, WE CAN HELP!!!
  • Connect with Us

Your search results

Our Agents

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Tonjvanese Ealons

wsims2@hotmail.com

Cathy DeLozier

2055151798
cdelozier@arcrealtyco.com

Carol Pepe

2565204449
carolannpepe@gmail.com

Bryan Whitehead

2059377784
bwhitehead@lahrealestate.com

Bridget Sikora

2059100594
bsikora@realtysouth.com

Brenda McMillan

2058870203
pcmcmillan@bellsouth.net

Brandon Welch

2562588708
brandon@morleygroup.com

Beth Spradley

2052393000
bspradley@cretuscaloosa.com

Barbara Whitehead

2564680382
barbara.whitehead@ymail.com

Ann Capps

2058078838
Ann@TeamCapps.com